Monday Motivation: favorite articles from 99U

99U is a site that

1) The 1-Step Plan for Super-Productivity: https://99u.adobe.com/articles/6954/the-1-step-plan-for-super-productivity

2) Make Your Side Projects Wildly Successful: Treat Them Like Experiments: 

https://99u.adobe.com/articles/17297/make-your-side-projects-wildly-succesful-treat-them-as-experiments?utm_source=Triggermail&utm_medium=email&utm_term=Weekly%2099U%20Email%20%2899U%20%2B%20AMO%20%2B%20CO%29&utm_campaign=Weekly%2099U%20email%20-%2011%2F06%2F13/

3) The 6 Fundamentals of Client Building: https://99u.adobe.com/articles/7298/the-6-fundamentals-of-client-building?utm_source=Triggermail&utm_medium=email&utm_term=Weekly%2099U%20Email%20%2899U%20%2B%20AMO%20%2B%20CO%29&utm_campaign=Weekly%2099U%20email%20-%2011%2F06%2F13/

4) The 5 Common Characteristics of Ideas That Spread: https://99u.adobe.com/articles/19306/the-5-common-characteristics-of-ideas-that-spread

5) Never Stop Talking: How Small Teams Stay Great When They Grow: https://99u.adobe.com/articles/18710/never-stop-talking-how-teams-stay-great-when-they-grow

6) How Effective People Handle Email: https://99u.adobe.com/articles/19231/how-effective-people-handle-email

7) Nobody Knows What The Hell They Are Doing: https://99u.adobe.com/articles/32985/nobody-knows-what-the-hell-they-are-doing?utm_source=99U&utm_campaign=b368778217-Weekly_10_05_2014&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_bdabfaef00-b368778217-149121709/

8) Do Designers Need to Go to College?  https://99u.adobe.com/articles/34381/do-designers-need-to-go-to-college?utm_source=99U&utm_campaign=004593a434-Weekly_08_14_2015&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_bdabfaef00-004593a434-149121709/

9) Rohan Gunatillake: You Are Not Your Work https://99u.adobe.com/videos/51943/rohan-gunatillake-you-are-not-your-work?utm_source=99U&utm_campaign=df4463bfce-Weekly_10_25_2015&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_bdabfaef00-df4463bfce-149121709/

10) 10 Productivity Apps Every Freelancer Needs https://99u.adobe.com/articles/51916/10-productivity-apps-every-freelancer-needs?utm_source=99U&utm_campaign=df4463bfce-Weekly_10_25_2015&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_bdabfaef00-df4463bfce-149121709/

11) How to Disagree (Without Being a Jerk) https://99u.adobe.com/articles/38295/how-to-disagree-without-being-a-jerk?utm_source=99U&utm_campaign=849727a0f8-Weekly_12_21_2015&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_bdabfaef00-849727a0f8-149121709/

 

 

 

i

Gift yourSelf your Present.
Start at 7daysPresent.com

Support children’s rights.

Get your hoodie at my online store (currently being hosted), here.

For inspiring stories for children (of all ages) check out my YouTube channel: Deydreaming Storytime

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s